theautismkidblog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE DENTIST WITH LAUGHING GAS IS JUST THE BEST

on October 21, 2012

Hello everyone , I havent posted for a while so I have loads of catching up to do . As you all know by now I hate cleaning my teeth I don’t like the dentist this causes issues between me and mum , it’s the only thing she gets on high horse about that’s a metaphor for being grumpy and thinking you know best  . I am getting better at theses mums giving me training with Michael Barton’s  book .  Tim Cameron’s best friend  done a project at school about it and the book the curious incident of a dog in the night-time , Tim had to make up idioms and make a special book , tim wanted to show mum because he knows she’s proud of him for telling his class what its like to  have aspergers .  Well I have to see Jayne now because she’s the only dentist at my special dentist centre that can give laughing gas , Cameron has the irish man he’s really funny with red hair . He said to Cameron ive heard everything from children Cameron replied I am not sure about the Irish you are always baddies in films and I don’t know if I can trust you , mum told Cameron that’s not nice to say but Cameron then told her all the films were Irish people are baddies , of course Cameron was right . mum said its only films not real life Cameron and you have cousins that are Irish , Cameron’s list was long he knows everything about films his brain works that way  , but the dentist laughed and said no ones said that , and he’s from northern Ireland and they are all OK , Cameron said are you kidding they the worse ! . well Jayne put me in the chair and showed me the laughing gas thing that goes over your face and I had to do exercises in the chair which I thought was strange but I got some pins and needles in my hands but then I was floating it was amazing , ive always wanted to float and here I am floating I loved the feeling it was magic . I could hear mum laughing as I said I was floating I thought she would be worried about me floating but she was happy , its strange having your teeth done while floating  . when it was over I felt a bit sad about not having laughing gas and floating , Jayne said don’t worry I can have laughing gas on check ups . I asked Jayne about having some gas at home the bottles are only about 20 pound but the special equipment they go in are thousands and thousands , when I get home I am googling that . Jayne went through all the tooth pastes in her draw and I had tried everyone , she said even try to brush you teeth with water ,when Jayne does teacher training for other dentists i am going to be her pretend patient and I can have laughing gas .  mums got me a special jet wash for mouth she said she had to sell a kidney to buy it but she’s joking , Grandad had a kidney out when he got cancer  that makes mum sad because she misses her Dad but he’s with Brambles our dog in Heaven , we put Brambles in Grandad’s coffin because he loved her a lot , she use to drive around with Grandad in his van . Mum said we’ve  spent hundreds on different toothbrushes and toothpaste so perhaps it would pay for it self which really doesn’t make sense the jetwash paying for it self , it cant do that it’s not a real person !  but anyway it jets everywhere and ive jetwashed the bathroom mum said I have to do my jetwash over the bath as I cant control myself over the sink I got all the cotton buds wet , toilet paper wet , mirror soaking because I was watching myself jetwash my teeth. anyway Jayne loved me and she hugged me i am her favourite boy and she is going to watch the big bang theory because its my best ever programme and I love Sheldon who I want to meet , mum said if I meet Sheldon the actor he wouldn’t be like Sheldon sometimes mum is really silly it’s not like he wears a mask he will be just like Sheldon  . so if your kid is like me then find a dentist with laughing gas its the best and they wont worry about having their teeth done , mum said she’s not sure I should suggest the jetwash for your teeth yet until ive done a full trial and Jayne has seen my teeth again .


Leave a comment